Healthy Conversation Skills training dates
 

If you want to be more effective in helping your clients to make real and lasting lifestyle changes, then Healthy Conversation Skills training can help you!


You have to register to do a course.  Please register here.   To find the best course for you, check out our training schedule:

 

North Island 

 

City  Date  Venue  Time Trainer                 
Auckland  Monday 28 May 2018 (UoA Nursing Students Only) Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences 8.45am-3pm Mary/Susan/Anne-Maree 
Auckland  Tuesday 26 June 2018 (Harbour Sport Green Prescription Staff Only)  Harbour Sport  8.45am-3pm Mary 
Whangarei  Tuesday 3 July 2018  Sport Northland  8.30am-2.45pm  Susan 
Whangarei  Wednesday 4 July 2018  Sport Northland  8.30am-2.45pm  Susan
Hastings  Thursday 5 July 2018  Te Taiwhenua o Heretaunga  8.45am-3pm Mary 
Napier  Friday 6 July 2018  Napier Health Centre  8.00am-2.pm Mary 
Auckland  Tuesday 10 July 2018   North Shore Hospital  8.45am-3pm  Mary 
Auckland  Tuesday 17 July 2018  North Shore Hospital  8.45am-3pm  Susan 
Auckland  Friday 3 August 2018 (Sport Auckland Staff Only)  Alexandra Park Function Centre  8.45am-3pm Mary 
Auckland  Tuesday 14 August 2018  Waitakere Hospital  8.45am-3pm Mary 
Auckland Tuesday 28 August 2018 (Healthy Babies Healthy Futures Staff Only)  Onehunga Community Centre 8.45am-3pm Mary 
Wellington  Thursday 30 August 2018 (GP Registrars Only)  Johnsonville Community Centre  12.30pm-4.30pm  Susan 
Manukau   Tuesday 11 September 2018  Counties Manukau Super Clinic   8.45am-3pm Mary 
Tauranga  Tuesday 11 September 2018  Tauranga Hospital   8.45am-3pm Susan 
Tauranga  Wednesday 12 September 2018  Tauranga Hospital  8.45am-3pm Susan 
Auckland  Thursday 13 September 2018 (UoA Masters of Dietetic and Nutrition Students Only)  Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences   8.45am-3pm Mary 
Manukau   Tuesday 20 November 2018 Ko Awatea, Counties Manukau Health
8.45am-3pm Susan 
Hamilton  Thursday 29 November 2018 (WINTEC Midwifery Students Only)  WINTEC  9.30am-3.30pm Susan/Mary 
Whakatane  Wednesday 5 December 2018  Whakatane Hospital   8.45am-3pm Mary 
Tauranga  Thursday 6 December 2018  Tauranga Hospital 8.45am-3pm Mary 
Tauranga  Friday 7 December 2018  Tauranga Hospital 8.45am-3pm Mary 

                                                                                                                                                                           Register here

South Island 

 

City Date Venue Time Trainer                
Invercargill   Wednesday 10 October 2018  ILT Stadium Southland   8.45am-3pm Liz 
Invercargill Thursday 11 October 2018 (SIT Nursing Students Only) Southern Institute of Technology  8.45am-3pm  Mary/Liz 
Invercargill  Friday 12 October 2018 (SIT Nursing Students Only)  Southern Institute of Technology  8.45am-3pm Mary/Liz 

                                                                                                                                                                                       Register here