Healthy Conversation Skills training dates
 

If you want to be more effective in helping your clients to make real and lasting lifestyle changes, then Healthy Conversation Skills training can help you!


You have to register to do a course.  Please register here.   To find the best course for you, check out our training schedule:

 

North Island 

 

City  Date  Venue  Time Facilitator                
Whangarei  Monday 17 December 2018 (GP Registrars Only)  Kensington Mews  10.30am-3.30pm  Susan 
Whangarei  Thursday 28 March 2019   Manaia Health PHO  8.45am-3pm  Anne-Maree/Liz 
Kerikeri  Friday 29 March 2019  Kingston House  8.45am-3pm  Anne-Maree/Liz 
Manukau  Thursday 4 April 2019  Middlemore Hospital  8.45am-3pm  Mary 
Manukau  Thursday 11 April 2019  Manukau Super Clinic  8.45am-3pm  Mary 
Auckland   Monday 20 May 2019 (University of Auckland Nursing Students Only)  Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences  8.45am-3pm  TBC 
Auckland   Monday 27 May 2019 (University of Auckland Nursing Students Only)  Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences  8.45am-3pm  TBC 

                                                                                                                                                                           Register here

South Island 

 

City Date Venue Time Facilitator              
Dunedin  Wednesday 13 February 2019  Wakari Hospital 8.45am-3pm  Susan/Liz/Mary/Anne-Maree 
Dunedin  Thursday 14 February 2019 (Otago Polytechnic Nursing Students Only)  Otago Polytechnic  8.45am-3pm  Susan/Liz/Mary/Anne-Maree 
Dunedin  Friday 15 February 2019 (Otago Polytechnic Nursing Students Only)  Otago Polytechnic  8.45am-3pm  Susan/Liz/Mary/Anne-Maree 
Christchurch  Wednesday 20 March 2019 (Ara Stream 2 Nursing Students Only)  Ara Institute of Canterbury   8.45-3pm  Liz  
Christchurch  Thursday 21 March 2019 (Ara Stream 2 Nursing Students Only)  Ara Institute of Canterbury  8.45am-3pm  Liz 
Christchurch  Friday 22 March 2019 (Ara Stream 2 Nursing Students Only)  Ara Institute of Canterbury  8.45am-3pm  Liz 
Christchurch  Wednesday 22 May 2019 (Ara Stream 1 Nursing Students Only)  Ara Institute of Canterbury   8.45am-3pm  Anne-Maree 
Christchurch  Thursday 23 May 2019 (Ara Stream 1 Nursing Students Only)  Ara Institute of Canterbury  8.45am-3pm  Anne-Maree 
Christchurch  Friday 24 May 2019 (Ara Stream 1 Nursing Students Only)  Ara Institute of Canterbury  8.45am-3pm  Anne-Maree 

                                                                                                                                                                                       Register here